OAND Districts

bigmap district1 district2 district3 district4 district5 district6 district7 district8 district9

OAND is comprised of nine (9) geographic districts within the state of Ohio. Click each district link below to learn more about the independent chapter organization, meetings, and events going on in each area:

Greater Akron

District 1

Medina, Portage, Summit, Wayne

Greater Cincinnati

District 2

Adams, Brown, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland, Warren

Greater Cleveland

District 3

Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain


District 4

Athens, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Madison, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan,Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Union, Vinton, Washington


District 5

Auglaize, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Green, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby

Mahoning Valley

District 6

Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana, Lawrence (PA) & Mercer (PA)

Mohican Area

District 7

Ashland, Crawford, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Richland


District 8

Allen, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood, Wyandot


District 9

Belmont, Carroll, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Stark, Tuscarawas